Ohio State Navbar

Specialty Programs

Sleep Medicine Faculty

We have many faculty in our division that have additional training in sleep medicine and are credentialed by the American Board of Sleep Medicine or the American Board of Internal Medicine in Sleep . The members of our sleep program are:

Nitin Bhatt
Nitin Bhatt, MD

Beth Besecker
Beth Besecker, MD

Aneesa Das
Aneesa Das, MD

Matthew Exline
Matthew Exline, MD

Meena Khan
Meena Khan, MD 

Rami Khayat
Rami Khayat, MD

Ulysses Magalang
Ulysses Magalang, MD


John G. Mastronarde
John G. Mastronarde, MD

Troy Schaffernocker
Troy Schaffernocker, MD

Jeffrey E. Weiland
Jeffrey E. Weiland, MD

Karen L. Wood
Karen L. Wood, MD